Request Account Deletion
We are sorry to see you go!
If you are not happy with our application and our services you can request to delete your full account within the mobile application including all data (see settings view).
Once triggered, our service team will delete your account and contact you via email.
If you want your data to be deleted, but want to keep your account or you have any other question regarding your account, please contact [email protected]